Preferred Vendors

We provide a wide range of wedding vendors

To guarantee the success of your event, the International Museum of Surgical Science maintains a carefully selected list of approved vendors, featuring some of Chicago’s top caterers. Each vendor has been chosen for their exceptional quality and service standards, ensuring they complement the historic elegance of our venue perfectly.

Our Approved Chicago Wedding Vendors

wedding venues chicago

Contact: Maura Wais
(312) 553.9300 ext 211
mwais@beyondcatering.com

Contact: Amanda Ingle
630-493-4300
aingle@chefbyrequest.com

Best wedding venue chicago vendor

Contact: Jane Mensing
(312) 763.2236
jane@entertainingcompany.com

Top wedding venue chicago vendor

Contact: Tom Kokinakos
(312) 662-2500
tom@inspiredbykgs.com

Contact: Gerard McGuigan
(312) 942-1515
gerard@occasionschicago.com

Preferred wedding venue chicago vendor

Contact: Jennifer Vahle
(773) 880-8044
jvahle@paramounteventschicago.com

Top wedding venue chicago vendor

Contact: Tom Kokinakos
(312) 662-2500
tom@inspiredbykgs.com

Contact: Gerard McGuigan
(312) 942-1515
gerard@occasionschicago.com

Preferred wedding venue chicago vendor

Contact: Jennifer Vahle
(773) 880-8044
jvahle@paramounteventschicago.com

Downtown wedding venue chicago vendor

Contact: Sarah Ridde
(630) 984-9064
sridder@sbrevents.com

Wedding Designers
(312) 421-0030

10% off the best available rate at the Ambassador Hotel

Contact Jenna Haymond at jhaymond@ambassadorchicago.com